Don't be sorry, 

you can abandon me spitefully and leave,

If that's what you want, 

But that doesn't mean I have given up too,

My love wins,

 

 Go first,

I will win him back,

Even if you're ahead for a bit, I will catch up,

 

Protect him, so he won't forget me,

I will go till the end to the place where my person is,

 

Forget it, I knelt down,

and beat my heart that paused in front of the words of separation,

Go away, I drag myself, who is burnt with sadness that is like rotton firewood,

Why is your cooled heart making my heart race and wander every day?

I'm calling you, making myself stronger with love,

 

Go first,

I will win him back,

Even if I'll hurt for a bit, I will smile once again,

 

Protect him, so he won't forget me,

I will go till the end to the place where my person is,

Narrow the streets so I can catch you,

I will risk everything to find my person,

 

Yes, I tried to cast you out with a spiteful heart,

as I trampled on my instincts,

My obsession toward you became faint,

And I'm calling it all love once again,

Again today, I can't let you go or cut you out,

As if I'm possesed, I chase after you, who is filled in my eyes,

 

I'm sorry boy, I don't ever want to let go of the line that is you,

But it's okay because I will turn back your heart,

It's not a big deal even if my heart is repped apart,

 

Protect him, so he won't forget me,

I will go till the end to the place where my person is,

 

My heart is like that,

I only know one thing,

So even though it is bent and in pain, it will love you,

 

Don't be sorry, you can abandon me spitefully and leave,

If that's what you want,

But that doens't mean I have given up too

Tumblr_md7q9gaksw1qizuuho1_500_large