Now, across the railroad crossing,

There's the one who had always been by my side,

Without noticing anything,

he walks, and on his back the first snow of the season falls down,

 

When I started running,

my heart ached

feeling as if I had left you behind,

 

Do I still remain in you

just as a selfish girl I used to be,

 

I wanted to see you,

I just wanted to see you,

I was holding your image tight in my mind,

So that it doesn't become memory...

change into recollections...

and then it might not fade away,

 

That you like sad songs also,

why couldn't I realize that?

 

Beyond the crowd,

the sight of your back,

I was reaching out my hand involuntarily,

 

Even if it's too late now

I just want to say ''Sorry''

otherwise I can't move forward,

 

So I ran after you,

I just ran after you,

pushing my way through the crowd,

I called your name,

Called out any times,

I wonder if it carried to you,

However going straight,

just going straigt,

You moved forward only looking ahead,

Without looking back,

like you would shake me off,

just as if it were for my sake,

 

I can't find the answer yet,

what's right and what's wrong,

Reflect me in your eyes, 

just one last time,

and let me ask you the question...

 

So I wanted to see you,

I just wanted to see you,

I was holding your image tight in my mind,

It was not a dream but reality,

But yet I've released my hold,

 

The snow just keeps on lying,

My longing for you keeps growing,

The express train passes by,

By the time this crossing opens,

Surely you'll not be there any longer,

Altough I'm certain, you won't be there,

... still...

Tumblr_ljg6sb3l2n1qaa5ejo1_500_large