What did you say?

I don't understand you,

I don't understand when you say you don't like me,

You're completely crazy, snap out of it, you're crazy,

 

Stop acting sad as you leave, 

Stop giving excuses as you leave,

You're completely crazy, snap out of it, you're crazy,

 

Your last words, those cold words were

I'm sorry (I'm sorry), I'm sorry (I'm sorry),

You said you loved me, you said I'm the only one for you oh but they were all lies,

Your words of farewell, your bold words were

I'm sorry (I'm sorry), I'm sorry (I'm sorry),

You said that though everyone changes, you'll never change,

oh but those were just typical words that anyone can say,

Your thick-skinned words,

your ridiculous words,

(I'm sorry, I'm sorry)

Your words annoy me, your words anger me,

 

It was me,

It was me who gave you everything but you suddenly leave me,

You're completely crazy, snap out of it, you're crazy,

Just leave,

your heart has completely left me, 

I'll let you go,

I won't hold onto you anymore,

You're completely crazy, snap out of it, you're crazy,

 

Your last words, those cold words were

I'm sorry (I'm sorry), I'm sorry (I'm sorry),

You said you loved me you said I'm the only one for you oh but those were all lies,

Your words of farewell, your bold words were

I'm sorry (I'm sorry), I'm sorry (I'm sorry),

You said that though everyone changes, youll ever change,

oh but those were just typical words that anyone can say,

Your thick-skinned words,

your ridiculous words,

(I'm sorry, I'm sorry)

Your words annoy me,

Your words anger me,

 

I break down at your words once again, 

the skies fall at your words as well,

Your words are like nightmare,

I don't want to hear it,

please, no, no,

 

Words that ring in my ears,

words that are nailed into my heart,

I'm sorry (I'm sorry), I'm sorry (I'm sorry),

 

I shouldn't have loved you,

I should'nt have given my heart to you,

I'm the only one who is hurting,

 

Words that wet my eyes,

words that are nailed into my heart,

I'm sorry (I'm sorry), I'm sorry (I'm sorry),

 

I won't ever do this again,

I won't ever do this again,

even if I die,

Oh this common love that was so easy to you,

 

Your cruel words, your cold words,

I'm sorry (I'm sorry), I'm sorry (I'm sorry),

Your scaring words, your cruel words,

I'm sorry (I'm sorry), I'm sorry (I'm sorry),

Tumblr_mifeozbbrz1rkt7i6o1_500_large