I still have to smile,

This is the last time you will be seeing me,

I will live somehow, don't worry about me and head back safely,

 

So that's why the tears fall, 

I need to send you away now,

No, don't be sorry, you did good by leaving me,

 

But still you will think of me from time to time,

Really from time to time, you will think of me,

So how am I supposed to be doing well?

But still forget me forever,

Now farewell my love leaving me with only scars,

 

I still have to smile,

This is the last time you will be seeing me,

I will live somehow, don't worry about me and head back safely,

 

The touch of your skin is so real,

Feeling through this endless night, my unfamiliar heart,

Don't even think about it, you did good by leaving me,

 

But still you will think of me from time to time,

Really from time to time, you will think of me,

So how am I supposed to be doing well?

But still forget me forever,

Now farewell my love leaving me with only scars,

 

I still have to smile,

This is the last time you will be seeing me,

I will live somehow, don't worry about me and head back safely,

 

The last face you will see of me, I should smile,

Your last farewell, still I will, somehow...

Tumblr_mhz4onunno1s1q1rro1_500_large