Don't be concieted, you

Don't joke around, you

I can't take it anymore,

stop it


Please don't show off, no

now a guy like you, no

I can't see it anymore,

stop it


Shameless, shameless,

womanizers are shameless,

They have lots of words, really a lot,

They have lots of girls too,


Just you, yeah you,

the guy for me, just you,

Even If you look naive,

a guy that will love only me,


You are my shy boy,

My boy,

Even if you're not handsome,

a guy with a warm heart,

that type,

Bye bye,

bye bye bad boy,

Even if you are not perfect,

a guy that will only cherish me,

Shy boy


Don't push and pull, no

I like honesty,

I can't take it anymore, really


Boring, Boring,

mild guys are boring,

They are funny but also annoying and immature,


Just you, yeah you

The guy for me, just you

Even if you look naive,

a guy that will love only me,


You are my shy boy,

My boy,

Even if you're not handsome,

a guy with a warm heart,

that type,

Bye bye, 

Bye bye bad boy,

Even if you're not perfect,

a guy that will only cherish me,

Shy boy


You play as good as you look, 

 you bad boy,

Such a hot hot player,

you fly boy,

More than sweet whispers,

a boy with a reliable heart,

You are my boy,

You are my boy,

Come to me boy,


I love you shy boy,

I love you,

Don't be so bashful,

come a bit closer to me,


You are my shy boy,

My boy,

Even if you are not handsome,

a guy with a warm heart,

that type,

Boy,

My boy,

1 2 3 4 I love you,

Now say that you love me,

Shy boy

Tumblr_lxcpppvnrh1qhzwxfo1_500_large