We sit next to each other in the car, but there's no music

I always held your left hand, but now you're picking at your lips,

 

I know what you're going to say, please don't say it

Don't know why~

Don't know why~

I want to draw out each minute, each second,

But the empty road rushes me on,

 

After going round and round, I arrive at your house that's so familiar

and tears fall,

After spending a long day trying to find this place,

I feel like I'm lost,

 

Please don't, please don't leave,

Don't know why~

Don't know why~

It's not even raining but outside the window

You grow white and farther apart,

 

Letting you go isn't as easy as it sounds,

I turn away, not being able to see you leave me,

Tears eventually drop and I need to wipe them awat now, 

I don't know whether I should use the handkerchief you gave me or throw it away,

Why won't this trembling go away?

I pretend to be crazy and hold onto you, but

my body won't listen to me,

Intoxicated with the scent of you in the car,

I don't want to wake up forever,

 

Please don't, please, 

Don't leave, please,

Come back,

Come back,

On top of the empty seat you left, only your cold scent remains,

 

Please don't, please don't leave,

Come back,

Come back,

I'll hold onto the remaining scent so come back to your place,

K_will_459741_large