As you turned back coldly,

time was like stop during a moment,

In my blank mind, I hold onto you,

No, I have to let you go,

I can't forget you,

you, who's already forgotten and left,

I cried,

Let it be, I don't even understand myself,

 

I'll forget,

If you turn away, I won't hold you,

Just one more, one more time,

Asking me to think about it again,

I won't be worry,

I'll throw you away now,

 

Don't go, don't leave me,

No matter how much I think about it, forgetting will be hard,

I won't be able to forget you,

 

I can't take my breath,

As times go by, as it goes little by little, more and more,

I can't hold my breath,

As I keep going, my breath is more and more repressed, my breath,

Breath in, breath out~ 

 

I'll erase,

Your spot is gone now,

There is no place where you can come back,

If you come back to me again,

I will go further away,

You can push me away now,

I'll throw you away,

 

Don't go, don't turn away,

No matter how much I think about it erasing you will be hard,

I will really go crazy,

 

I can't take my breath,

As time goes by, as it goes little by little, more and more,

I can't hold my breath,

As I keep going, my breath is more and more repressed, my breath,

Breath in, breath out~

 

I don't know~

 

Yes or no,

The night when the light sleeps,

The room with the light off,

I can't untie my muddled thoughts of you,

What can I blame to have at least a bit of comfort,

Is a deep love a crime?

Let it be,

I don't even understand myself

Dujun_by_soso24-d3afl16_large