There's only one chance as you walk on this dark path,

Shine the light like a Martin Luther King,

Get your mind out fo' the gutter,

It's too early for failure, You're still young,

One shot, One chance,

There's no second chance, don't lose it, get ready now,

Hell yeah, challenge yourself, spread your small self out, just do it,


One shot!

Are you gonna give in?

Are you gonna be caught by surrounding traps?

Only one shot!

Don't run away, turn around and face your faces,


Even if the world turns away from you,

Protect yourself, that's the right attitude,


I can't step back on this endless path,

Don't be shaken,

I can't trap myself in this time of confusion,

There's only one chance,


Only one shot, only one shot,

Bite down hard and go against them, one shot,

Only one shot, only one shot,

Throw yourself at the world, one shot,

Bite down hard and fo against them, one shot,

Only one shot, only one shot,

You have only one chance you know?


Shake your head and say no to being a slave to laziness,

All those who don't try, wake up right now,

You want a high position by just sitting in your room?

This isn't a game -why can't you separate it from reality?

Time keeps turning and turning, so far away,

Only those who are ready can really talk,

Staying in the same place will only make you regret when you close your eyes,


One shot!

Are you going to be a victim? 

Are you going to get lost,

looking for an easy way out?

Only one shot!

Turn your face to the rough world and clash and fight,


Even if the high walls try to block you,

Jump over it all, even if you fall every time,


I can't step back on this endless path,

Don't be shaken,

I can't trap myself in the time of confusion,

There's only one chance,


After you left, I lost control,

I become drunk every night and stumble around,

Spit out curses because I think of you, who was cold,

I feel dirty,

I overflow in anger and scream,

Your face appears in the cracked mirror,

It seems like our love tha'ts broken into many pieces,

I stand at the end of this tiring cliff and rip apart the memories I had with you,

I don't have it,


What can I do?

I get lost in a maze and stay in that spot,

What can I say?

It's becoming blurred, I can't see your face,

I can't move,


The parts of you that are hidden by fog,

Burn yourself with passion that's hotter than sun,


Run and go away, don't look back,

Don't stop, go away, don't let yourself go,


I can't step back on this endless path,

Don't be shaken,


I can't step back on this enfless path,

Don't be shaken,

I can't trap myself in this time of confusion,

There's only one chance,


Only one shot, only one shot,

Bite down hard and go against them, one shot,

Only one shot, only one shot,

Throw yourself at the world, one shot,

Only one shot, only one shot,

Bite down hard and go against them, one shot,

Only one shot, only one shot,


You only have last chance you know?

521392_350469135066058_1832589072_n_large

​Zelo