After you left, I lost control,

I become drunk every night and stumble around,

Spit out curses because I think of you,

who was cold,

I feel dirty,

I overflow in anger and scream,

Your face appears in the cracked mirror,

It seems like our love that's broken into pieces,

I stand at the end of this tiring cliff and rip apart the memories I had with you,

I don't have it,

 

What can I do?

I get lost in a maze and stay in that spot,

What can I say?

It's becoming blurred, I can't see your face,

 

I can't move in the darkness,

I can't feel anything,

Tears are falling down,

I'm trapped in memories of you, no

Please hold on to my hand, so that I can wake up,

Please don't go,

 

Why did you throw me away like a garbage?

Just why can't I do anything?

Just why, why why,

Do I throw all of the memories I had with you everyday,

 

I'm sorry, I can't help it, I can only look at you like this,

 

You not being here, not being by my side,

My heart stops,

It's the same as being dead,

I can't breath, 

Living without you - I don't even want to think about it,

Believe me, I can't if it's not you,

It hurts so much,

I think I'm going crazy,

Your scent is deeply soaked,

I think my heart's going to explode,

Ecen if I cry and cry and throw a tantrum, saying that this isn't it,

You, quite cruelly, say nothing,

 

What can I do?

Even if I struggle to wake up, I'm in that spot,

What can I say?

We loved, you were my everything,

 

I can't move in the darkness,

I can't feel anything,

Tears falling down,

I'm trapped in memories of you, no,

Please hold onto my hand, so that I can wake up,

Please don't go,

 

Why did you throw me away like a garbage?

Just why I can't do anything,

Just why, why, why

Do I throw all the memories I had with you everyday,

 

You breathe inside of me,

I'm looking for you,

I want to hold you,

Since my heary burnt up, I can't hold back anymore,

Because I might die,

 

I can't move in the darkness,

I can't feel anything,

Tears fall down,

I'm trapped in memories of you, no

Please hold onto my hand, so that I can wake up,

Please don't go

tumblr_miht1uMPPd1qm8uljo1_400-normal.jp